#### STUDENTS ORGANIZING COMMITTEE:

#### A. Mountain Partnership Advocacy Group

- 1. Jesse Gray- Political Science,
- 2. Christina Lowe- Political Science,
- 3. Richard T Portwood- Political Science,

#### B. Secretariat

- 4. Reynaldo Benitez- Political Science,
- 5. Matt Joseph- Political Science,
- 6. Joshua Harding- Political Science,
- 7. Chris Heaton-Political Science,
- 8. Covi King- History And Political Science,
- 9. Brandon Merrill- Political Science,
- 10. Rhett Palfreyman-History Education,
- 11. TeAna Rasmussen- Political Science,
- 12. Angelia Sutarto-Criminal Justice,
- 13. Carlos Vera- Political Science,

#### C. Sessions Moderators

- 14. Christina Lowe- Political Science,
- 15. Jesse Gray- Political Science,
- 16. Matt Joseph- Political Science,
- 17. Chris Heaton- Political Science,
- 18. Dallin Kauffman- Political Science,
- 19. Chris Chacon- Business Management,
- 20. Tori Carlton- Political Science,
- 21. Eric Smith- Political Science,
- 22. Jaree Gaskin-Housley– Political Science and English Literature,
- 23. Samridhi Poudel- Political Science,
- 24. Terri Lindorf-History,
- 25. John McClure- Political Science,
- 26. Chris Fee- Personal Interest,
- 27. M'Lissa Griffith- Political Science,
- 28. Reynaldo Benitez- Political Science,
- 29. Travis Zirker- Political Science,
- 30. Brandon Merrill- Political Science,

#### D. Protocol and Hosts of VIPs

- 31. Nefi Acosta- Political Science,
- 32. Jared Aitken- Political Science,
- 33. Reynaldo Benitez- Political Science,
- 34. Daniel Burns-Digital Media,
- 35. Chris Fee- Personal Interest,
- 36. Mathew Joseph- Political Science,
- 37. Dallin Kauffman- Political Science,

- 38. Miguel Lee- Political Science,
- 39. John McClure- Political Science,
- 40.Alec McCullough- Spanish,
- 41. Adam Park-Philosophy,
- 42. Ric Taylor -Political Science,
- 43. Kyle Vanderniet-Political Science,
- 44. Nick Williams Exercise Science,
- 45. Travis Zirker- Political Science,

# E. Information Desk

- 46. Cindy Blackburn- Political Science,
- 47. M'Lissa Griffith- Political Science,
- 48. Brooke Hodson-Pre-Professional,
- 49. Collette Ndigyeouba- Political Science,
- 50. Debbie Smith-Business Management,

## F. Media and PR

51. Alec McCullough-Spanish,

### G. Documentary Session

52. Chris Chacon- Business Management,

### H. <u>Students Organizing Committee of the Workshop</u> <u>for High-Schools of Utah</u>

- 1. David Banks Information Systems,
- 2. Reynaldo Benitez Political Science,
- 3. Victoria Carlton Political Science,
- 4. Chris Chacon Business Management,
- 5. Caleb Christian Political Science,
- 6. Ivan Delgadillo Pre-Professional,
- 7. Chris Fee Personal Interest,
- 8. Jaree Colette Gaskin Political Science and English Literature,
- 9. Mathew Glick Political Science,
- 10. Jesse Gray Political Science,
- 11. M'Lissa Griffith Political Science,
- 12. Joshua Jolley Harding Political Science,
- 13. Chris Heaton Political Science,
- 14. Dallin Kent Kauffman Political Science,
- 15. Terry Lindorf –History,
- 16. Jason Linde Political Science,
- 17. Matthew Joseph Political Science,
- 18. Ambrozio Macote Political Science,
- 19. John Mcclure Political Science,

- 20.Alec McCullough Spanish,
- 21. Linda McPharlin Political Science,
- 22. Brandon Merrill Political Science,
- 23. Colette Ndigyenouba Political Science,
- 24. Tanner Plauche Political Science,
- 25. Richard T Portwood Political Science,
- 26. Ben Sainsbury Political Science,
- 27. Samridhi Poudel Political Science,
- 28. Carl Gustavo Santoro-Political Science,
- 29. Nilofar Sherzod President, UVU International Modeling Club,
- 30. Deborah Smith Business Management,
- 31. Eric Smith Political Science,
- 32. Renelle Smith -Integrated Studies: Philosophy, Religious Studies and French,
- 33. Angelia Sutarto Criminal Justice,
- 34. Rick Taylor, Political Science,
- 35. Chris Valverde Political Science,
- 36. Carlos Vera Political Science,
- 37. Travis Zirker Political Science,